Tennis

Head Coach: Geoffrey Saunders

Contact Information: gsaunders@k12.wv.us

Assistant Coach: Christopher Kidd

Contact Information: chris.kidd@k12.wv.us

Pictured above is from our most recent season in 2019. Due to Covid-19, we were sadly unable to participate in our 2020 season.

Chapmanville Tiger Tennis 2021

Mon Apr 12 Nitro (@WVSU) Away 4:30

Wed Apr 14 RIVER VIEW HOME 4:30

Thurs Apr 15 Man Away 4:30

Mon Apr 19 HERBERT HOOVER HOME 4:30

Wed April 21 MINGO CENTRAL Home 4:30

Thurs Apr 22 Logan Away 4:30

Sat Apr 24 RAVENSWOOD HOME 2:00

Mon Apr 26 Sherman Away 4:30

Wed Apr 28 St. Joseph Central Away 4:30

Thurs Apr 29 Scott Away 4:30

Sat May 1 POINT PLEASANT HOME 11:00

Mon May 3 SCOTT HOME 4:30

Tues May 4 Sissonville Away 4:30

Thurs May 6 WINFIELD HOME 4:30

Fri May 7 LOGAN HOME 4:30

Mon May 10 SHERMAN HOME 4:30

Thurs May 13 MAN HOME 4:30

Fri May 14 Ravenswood Away 4:30

Mon May 17 Point Pleasant Away 4:30

Thurs May 20 Cardinal Conference (Girls) TBA

Fri May 21 Cardinal Conference (Boys) TBA

Mon-Sat May 24-29 Regional Tournament TBA

Thurs-Sat June 3-5 State Tournament TBA

Amended April 25, 2021

2021 Roster

Girls

1- Lauren Workman

2- Jill Blevins

3- Emma Bryant

4- Carmen Mahon

1 Doubles- Lauren Workman/Jill Blevins

2 Doubles- Emma Bryant/Carmen Mahon

3 Doubles- Emily Carter/Katerina Curry

Boys

1- Dakota Bell

2- Ethan Smith

3- David Hunter

4- Riley Ferguson

1 Doubles- Dakota Bell/Ethan Smith

2 Doubles- David Hunter/Riley Ferguson